2211 Third

2211 Third Avenue, 11-A

East Harlem   |   East 120th Street & East 121st Street

Rental Property [Full Service]
$ 3,795 [ 5.01% | $ 200 ]
Rooms 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Status Active
Term [Months] 12-24
ASF/ASM 943/88
Listing ID: 1835953

Open Houses

Thursday, October 17, 5:00 - 7:00
Saturday, October 19, 2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 20, 1:00 - 3:00
Monday, October 21, 5:00 - 6:30
Tuesday, October 22, 5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 23, 5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, October 24, 5:00 - 7:00
Friday, October 25, 5:00 - 6:30
Saturday, October 26, 1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, October 27, 1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, October 29, 5:00 - 7:00
Thursday, October 31, 5:00 - 7:00
Saturday, November 2, 1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, November 3, 1:00 - 3:00
Monday, November 4, 5:00 - 7:00
Tuesday, November 5, 4:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, November 6, 5:00 - 7:00
Thursday, November 7, 5:00 - 7:00
Friday, November 8, 4:30 - 6:30
Saturday, November 9, 1:00 - 3:00

Property Description

Spacious corner 2 bedroom with 2 terraces (1,207 Sq ft!) In unit washer/dryer ,floor to ceiling windows and balcony. Brokers' fee payable by tenant.

Be the first to live in this exciting new luxury rental building! Free gym! Parking in bldg. Bright, south facing one bedroom apartment with balcony, in brand new building at 2211 Third Avenue. The apartment features floor to ceiling windows, washer/dryer in unit, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, quartz counter-tops and custom cabinets. Building features three common outdoor areas located on the 2nd, 8th and 12th floor rooftop. Fully equipped gym on the 7th floor with terrace, part time doorman. Storage available for a fee on a first come first served basis.
Spacious corner 2 bedroom with 2 terraces (1,207 Sq ft!) In unit washer/dryer ,floor to ceiling windows and balcony. Brokers' fee payable by tenant.

Be the first to live in this exciting new luxury rental building! Free gym! Parking in bldg. Bright, south facing one bedroom apartment with balcony, in brand new building at 2211 Third Avenue. The apartment features floor to ceiling windows, washer/dryer in unit, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, quartz counter-tops and custom cabinets. Building features three common outdoor areas located on the 2nd, 8th and 12th floor rooftop. Fully equipped gym on the 7th floor with terrace, part time doorman. Storage available for a fee on a first come first served basis.

Care to take a look at this property?

Apartment Features

Corner Apartment
Floor-to-Clg Windows
Laundry Room
Laundry Room In Apt
Washer / Dryer

Kitchen

Range
Stainless Steel Appliances

Outdoor

Balcony
Terrace

View / Exposure

S Exposure
2211 Third Avenue East Harlem New York NY 10035

Building Details [2211 Third Avenue]

Ownership Rental Property
Service Level Full Service
Access Elevator
Pet Policy Pets Allowed
Block/Lot 1785/7503
Building Type Mid-Rise
Age Post-War
Year Built 2017
Floors/Apts 12/108

Building Amenities

Bike Room
Fitness Facility
Garage
New Development
Roof Deck

Building Statistics

$ 54 APPSF

Active Rental Listings

$ 50 APPSF

Rented Listings [Last 12 Months]

Ann Ferguson

License

Licensed Real Estate Broker


All information furnished regarding property for sale, rental or financing is from sources deemed reliable, but no warranty or representation is made as to the accuracy thereof and same is submitted subject to errors, omissions, change of price, rental or other conditions, prior sale, lease or financing or withdrawal without notice. All dimensions are approximate. For exact dimensions, you must hire your own architect or engineer.